skip to content

AG Riemer

Phone

+49-(0)221-470-

Room

E-mail

 


Group leader

   
Jan Riemer 7306 3.49 jan.riemer(at)uni-koeln.de
 

Secretary

Meike Martin
1501 3.02 meike.martin(at)uni-koeln.de

Ph.D. Students

     
Gaetano Calabrese 4589 3.45 g.calabrese(at)uni-koeln.de
Alican Erdogan 1580 3.47 a.erdogan(at)uni-koeln.de
Yannik Finger 1580 3.47 yfinger(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Markus Habich 4589 3.45 mhabich(at)uni-koeln.de
Michaela Höhne 1580 3.47 mhoehne1(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Lena Murschall 4589 3.45 lena.murschall(at)uni-koeln.de
Silja Salscheider
1580 3.47 s.salscheider(at)uni-koeln.de

Technicians

     
Gabriele Sitek
1580 3.47 gsitek(at)uni-koeln.de
Anja Wittmann
1580 3.47 a200430(at)uni-koeln.de

Alumni

     
Dr. Tina Klöppel      
Dr. Melanie Bien      
Dr. Yutaka Suzuki      
Dr. Kerstin Kojer      
Dr. Manuel Fischer      
Dr. Carmelina Petrungaro
Dr. Muna Ali